Graced Based Parenting
LEADER INFORMATION
Matt & Kerri Ferguson
(501) 416-7889
m_k_ferguson@yahoo.com
Levittown, PR

GROUP INFORMATION
Sunday's at 6:00pm


Business Men's Fellowship
LEADER INFORMATION
Pastor Jason Dennett
(787) 720-3308
jason@claycup.com
PF Changs in San Juan PR

GROUP INFORMATION
Wednesday's at 11:30am - 1:00pm


Women’s Bible Study
LEADER INFORMATION
Melissa Neugebauer
(512) 547-0787
mneug@mac.com
Dorado, PR

GROUP INFORMATION
Thursday's at 1:00pm - 2:30pm


"REVOLUTION" - Sr. High Group
LEADER INFORMATION
Ben Rodriguez
787-221-3256
ben@clavarychapelpr.com
CCPR Guaynabo, PR

GROUP INFORMATION
Friday's at 7:30pm. For ages 13-17


50+ Fellowship
LEADER INFORMATION
Pastor Frankie Colberg
(787) 720-3308
frankie@claycup.com
CCPR Guaynabo, PR

GROUP INFORMATION
Thursday's at 10:00am - 12:00pm


Study through Colossians
based on Pastor J series "Jesus all you really need"

LEADER INFORMATION
Alvin and Lisandra Román
(787) 640-7670  (Alvin)
(787) 602-8840 (Lisandra)
Bayamon, PR

GROUP INFORMATION
Friday's at 7:30pm.
Shared childcare is available.


Women's Bible Journaling
Intergenerational for ladies and young girls. Older ladies can mentor and share prayer and bible verses and what they mean to each other with the younger ladies helping each other grow in Gods word. Share favorite verses. 

LEADER INFORMATION
Edith Perez
perez.edith@gmail.com
Guaynabo, PR

GROUP INFORMATION
Saturday's at 10:00am


A Man God Can Use - Single Men's Group
LEADER INFORMATION
Danny Gonzalez
(787) 220-7617
dannydemoca@hotmail.com
Cupey, PR

GROUP INFORMATION
Thursday's at 7:30pm


"RENEW" - College Group
LEADER INFORMATION
Ben Rodriguez
(787) 221-3256
ben@calvarychapelpr.com

GROUP INFORMATION
Sunday's at 6:30pm. For ages 18 - 22


Celebrate Recovery
For anyone struggling with addiction, of any kind!
We will be breaking down:
A. Cause & Effects
B. Coping Skills
C. Spiritual tools
D. Biblical Principles
E. Identify personal addictions and patterns
F. Talk about positive & negative patterns
G. Open discussion & intervention
H. Establish accountability partners

LEADER INFORMATION
Brian Poirier
(510) 820-0732
bpoirier@teenchallengepr.org
Guaynabo, PR

GROUP INFORMATION
Friday's at 6:30pm